BANYAN TREE HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Company Registration Number 200003108H)

RE-CONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Banyan Tree Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:

Re-constitution of the Board Committees

The Nominating and Remuneration Committee has been re-constituted into Nominating Committee ("NC") and Remuneration Committee ("RC") with effect from 20 May 2021.

Consequent to the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Board Committees is as follows:

Audit & Risk Committee ("ARC")

Tan Chian Khong	-	ARC Chairman
Karen Tay Koh	-	Member
Lien Choong Luen	-	Member

Nominating Committee ("NC")

Beh Jit Han Paul	-	NC Chairman
Chia Chee Ming Timothy	-	Member
Arnoud De Meyer	-	Member
Ho Kwon Ping	-	Member

Remuneration Committee ("RC")

Karen Tay Koh	-	RC Chairman
Beh Jit Han Paul	-	Member
Arnoud De Meyer	-	Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Moy Keen Choy Company Secretary

20 May 2021